Customer reviews for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Smyths Toys.

Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn

Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn with Magical Light-Up Horn. Press hoof to hear Agnes magical chimes with light and sound effects. When it is time for bed, press the hoof twice and Agnes will sing a lullaby. The Unicorn's horn will glow, then dim as Agnes sings you to sleep. Product is 35cm long. Brand: Despicable Me Age Suitability: 4 years+ Battery Requirements: Included Customer Care Line: For technical queries - sales@geemac.biz
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Review 1 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant!

Posted03 January 2014
Customer avatar
steph34
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only thing on my 3 year old daughter's christmas list was a real Unicorn! I didn't think this would cut the mustard but she is absolutely thrilled! It's horn lights up and it's the real voice of Agnes from Despicable Me.
The little song is brilliant....might be slightly annoying by around March but it's the firm favourite out of all her presents.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent toy

Posted29 December 2013
Customer avatar
Roofio
fromCaerphilly
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little girl loves this toy since opening it christmas day it's not left her side, well worth the money!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made my daughters Christmas!

Posted25 December 2013
Customer avatar
Mummabear3
fromWales, UK
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I wished for this!" Was the quote my daughter said when she opened it! She was very pleased! And he is so fluffy!
Great toy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it's soo fluffy!

Posted22 December 2013
Customer avatar
auntieelli
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as expected, super fast delivery. I am sure it will be a hit with my niece.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn

Posted14 December 2013
Customer avatar
incywincy
good value - not too heavy for a child to play with
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fluffy Unicorn

Posted21 November 2013
Customer avatar
Carla22
fromBelfast, UK
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this product for a Christmas present for my daughter but I'm not sure if Santa will deliver it as Mummy loves it. The singing is done by the voice of Agnes and is very child like and friendly. Not only will your child get a unicorn for a friend but Agnes too. The horn lights up very brightly for a nice added bonus. It can be used for a pillow too because of its shape and design.
I would recommend this product for children and for those adults who has never grown up.
It is a little expensive for a talking plush, I would have liked to paid £35 and not £40.
Prosbed time will be fun
Consa little expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good size

Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
Haylie
fromOxford, UK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for christmas quality is fantastic! Really good size i know my daughter will love this, It is expensive but with all the features light up horn and the fact it has the saying its so fluffy!!! Makes it all worth it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bigger than i expected!

Posted20 October 2013
Customer avatar
clarebear12
fromLondon, UK
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she loves despicable me and is crazy about unicorns. It is a lot bigger than I expected. My daughter will love this when she opens it Christmas day. It is very cute and soft, the light up horn looks great. The messages are really cute too. It is expensive for a teddy, but for me it will be money well spent, because I know my daughter will love this so much.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fun for our granddaughter

Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
rabs
fromlancashire
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
As this is a birthday present at the end of October I haven't given I to her yet. Had a few tries myself though. Great fun for her but will drive her parents mad I think. Young kids will love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's so fluffy! I'm gonna die!

Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
MrsBrightside
fromEssex, UK
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My 9 year old son wanted this as a reward for a good school report - he loves it, and it is kind of fun, but I think a bit overpriced. The horn on the unicorn lights up when the front hoof i spressed and it goes through a series of sounds and quotes form the film. Fans of the film will love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous

Posted21 July 2013
Customer avatar
patb
fromuk
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought this for my grandaughter whom is a massive despicable me fan and unicorn fan and she loves this toy dearly and agnes"s voice sounds so real,i would recommend this to anyone
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Despicable Me 2 Agnes' Fluffy Unicorn
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

every little girls dream

Posted14 July 2013
Customer avatar
alyssajess
fromglasgow scotland
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my granddaughter on her 5th birthday.She was delighted with it as were all the other children at her party.
Consno cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.